You can check the status of your Certificate at any time using our Certificate Lookup.
If you have completed the course and are wondering when your certificate will arrive, it depends on which method you chose for shipping. If you chose Instant Download, the certificate is available for download on this page.
If you chose FedEx, your certificate will arrive the next business day before 10:30am.
If you chose USPS, your certificate is processed by our team and mailed upon completion from our Houston office. It will arrive via USPS within 10 days anywhere in the US.
We have been a leader in the driver safety industry and the #1 rated defensive driving course since 2000. Our course is state and court approved for traffic ticket dismissal and insurance premium discounts for all courts in Texas. We offer the shortest course and the lowest price allowed by law!
Yes! Our defensive driving course is smart phone and tablet friendly. Anywhere you can access the internet via your mobile or tablet device, you can take our course! The flexibility of the course allows you the option to view part of the course from one device, log off and resume the course from a office or home computer.
Yes. You may begin the course on one device and resume it from another. The course will automatically keep track of your progress, so when you log back into the course you will pick up where you left off.
Yes. You take the entire course on the Internet via your computer, tablet or smart phone.
We offer the shortest course allowed by law in each state. Our Texas course is the 6 hour minimum.
After completing your course the Certificate of Completion can be attained in several ways. We can mail the certificate to you at no cost. For an additional fee you can also expedite the process with an instant download to print at home or receive by FedEx next-day delivery.
After you receive the Certificate of Completion, you will sign the Certificate and submit it to the court. Refer to your court's documentation and instructions on how to complete your ticket dismissal/point reduction process. You may also reach out to your court for questions regarding your dismissal/point reduction.
Yes, our courses are approved for traffic ticket dismissal and insurance discount in all Texas courts!
The online course has a 99.99% pass rate, so it is unlikely you will fail. You will need to score a 70% or better to pass the course. The final exam allows 3 attempts.
The course is just $25. This is the minimum price allowed by law in Texas.